向日葵

$0.00

向日葵是世界和国内农业中最重要的油料作物。在俄它占所有油料种子播种面75以上占生的植物油的90以上。葵花籽油的卡路里含量(39 kJ),消化率(86-91%),口味和生理价大大超过许多脂肪。代品种和向日葵交种的种子包含50-56%的半干油和16-20%的蛋白。其油中含有69%的具有生物活性的油酸和20%的油酸,以及原生素ADEK,磷脂,脂溶性生素,可增加其养价。它被用作天然形式的食用油,并用于制造人造黄油,蛋黄和蔬菜,面包店和糖果品。国内育种者首次造了向日葵品种(Pervenets品种),其油中含75-80%的油酸和12-17%的油酸。种高油酸的油不比橄(普旺斯)低,可以替代它。就存期烈加的氧化定性而言,它比常的葵花油具有很大的优势

葵花籽油用于生干燥油,油漆,清漆,肥皂制造,以及油酸,硬脂精,油毡,油布的生

将种子加工成油,大35%的油粕粉或粕粉。膳食中含有32–35%的蛋白1%的脂肪(蛋糕中的5–7%),20%的碳水化合物,13–14%的果胶,3–3.5%的肌醇六磷酸(生物活性物),B组维生素,磷,和其他有价的物

向日葵粉被广泛用作物的浓缩饲料,以及各种料生中的蛋白成分。 1公斤粗粉含1.02料。363克可消化蛋白

向日葵蛋白是最完整,最平衡的氨基酸成。它包含大多数必需氨基酸,并且比例合适。 1公斤大餐包含:氨酸-12.8,色氨酸-5.1,酪氨酸-6.5,胱氨酸-2.7,精氨酸-29.3氨酸-8.7克。

的食品是用加工的粗粉和去皮的种子(仁)制成的:酥糖,kozinaki等。

理种子,果皮是作为废得的,是水解工中最有价的原材料。由此生糠,乙醇,料酵母和其他品。磨的果壳可用于喂养反刍动物。

向日葵子是很好的料。干筐的量是种子量的50-60%。脱粒的向日葵子含有(绝对干物的百分比)脂肪-3.5-4,蛋白-5-8纤维-14-17,灰分(磷,-13-15,不含含氮的提取物-多达60种。子中富含优质果胶物,其含量达到22–27%。

种和向日葵品种在青贮饲料上生,青贮饲料是一种有价料。在大花开花期收向日葵行青贮时绿色的植物含有70%的水和溶解于其中的质盐3%的蛋白1%的脂肪,17%的碳水化合物,高达55 mg%的胡卜素,大量的磷和

优质纸和人造是由葵花梗的芯制成的。

left
right

Sunflower

$0.00

Sunflower is the most important oilseed crop of world and domestic agriculture. In the Russian Federation, it accounts for more than 75% of the sown area of ​​all oilseeds and up to 90% of the produced vegetable oil. Sunflower oil in calories (39 kJ), digestibility (86–91%), taste and physiological value significantly surpasses many fats. The seeds of modern varieties and hybrids of sunflower contain 50–56% of semi-drying oil and 16–20% of protein. Its oil contains 69% biologically active linoleic acid and 20% oleic acid, as well as provitamins A, D, E, K, phosphatides, fat-soluble vitamins, which increases its nutritional value. It is used as edible oil in its natural form and in the manufacture of margarine, mayonnaise, canned fish and vegetables, bakery and confectionery products. For the first time in the world, domestic breeders managed to create a sunflower variety (Pervenets variety) with 75–80% oleic and 12-17% linoleic acids in oil. Such high oleic oil is not inferior in quality to olive (Provence) and can be a substitute for it. It has a great advantage over conventional sunflower oil in terms of oxidation stability both during storage and during intense heating.

Sunflower oil is also used for the production of drying oil, paints, varnishes, soap making, in the production of oleic acid, stearin, linoleum, oilcloth.

When processing seeds into oil, about 35% of oilseed meal or meal is by-produced. Meal contains 32–35% protein, 1% fat (in cake - 5–7%), about 20% carbohydrates, 13–14% pectin, 3–3.5% phytin (biologically active substance), vitamins of group B, phosphorus, calcium and other valuable substances.

Sunflower meal is widely used as a concentrated feed for animals, as well as as a protein component in the production of various animal feeds. 1 kg of meal contains 1.02 feed. units and 363 g of digestible protein.

Sunflower protein is the most complete and balanced amino acid composition. It includes most of the essential amino acids, and in a favorable ratio. 1 kg of meal contains: lysine - 12.8, tryptophan - 5.1, tyrosine - 6.5, cystine - 2.7, arginine - 29.3, histidine - 8.7 g.

Valuable food products are prepared from processed meal and peeled seeds (kernels): halva, kozinaki, etc.

When processing seeds, husk is obtained as waste, which serves as the most valuable raw material for the hydrolysis industry. From it, furfural, ethyl alcohol, fodder yeast and other products are produced. The milled husk can be used for feeding to ruminants.

Sunflower baskets are great animal feed. The mass of dry baskets is 50-60% of the mass of seeds. The threshed sunflower baskets contain (% on absolutely dry matter) fat - 3.5-4, protein - 5-8, fiber - 14-17, ash elements (phosphorus, potassium, calcium, magnesium) - 13-15, without nitrogenous extractive substances - up to 60. Baskets are rich in high-quality pectin substances, the content of which reaches 22–27%.

Tall hybrids and sunflower varieties are grown on silage, which is a valuable animal feed. When harvesting sunflower for silage during the mass flowering period, the green mass of plants contains about 70% of water and mineral salts dissolved in it, 3% protein, 1% fat, 17% carbohydrates, up to 55 mg% carotene, a lot of phosphorus and calcium,

High-quality paper and artificial silk are made from the core of sunflower stems.

left
right